Skip Navigation

Member Signup

New to Ag Institute? Join Now

Online Membership Application


Accreditation at the Ag Institute of Australia

The AIA has two forms of industry accreditation:

Chartered Agriculturalist (CAg)

Certified Practicing Agriculturalist (CPAg)

Both schemes are important professional gradings. But they serve different purposes and recognise professionals at different stages of their careers.